Course Details: Oklahoma SDA “Concealed Carry” Course

  • Participants will be familiar with Provisions of the Oklahoma Self Defense Act.
  • Participants will learn to safely handle & shoot their handguns.
  • Participants will learn and understand Oklahoma Law regarding carrying a handgun.
  • 8 hours of instruction is required.
  • Participants will pass a written safety exam.

You will need

  • Ear and Eye Protection
  • 50 rounds of ammunition
  • Your handgun
  • You can optionally rent a gun from us (we'll include a box of ammo - $20 rental fee)

Enroll Now

Check Class Availability